This is how it works:

  Enjoy our free music.
 ~ listen/download ~
  If you like it, you can give something back.
 ~ by clicking one of the support buttons, or by buying the premium part of the release ~
  Sign up to get new releases.
 ~ in the bottom left corner ~

Upcoming Releases

Coming Out on May 27th, 2022

VA – Hidden Galaxy [SKY17]

01. J’aime (Tranceluz) – Our Wandering
02. R0dr01d – Orbita Microcósmica
03. BMI Goes India – Sons of Rama
04. N3V1773 – Pathfinder (604 Mix)
05. Chicksound – Flowmotion
06. ExtrateRavers- Rick loves Morty
07. Ministry – Bafo Bayaya
08. Mirror Neurons – Forbidden Fruits of Nature
09. Tskun – Lunchbox

~*~ Another treaty from Skypeople Music this compilation is been made with love to all psychedelic lovers, the tracks selection is been carefully lined up to bring ecstatic dancing on the dance floor. ~*~

Coming out soon!

Ministry  – Single Edit

Nick Taylor – Aka Prana, Snake Thing, Rhythmystec, Reflecta. 

J’aime aka Tranceluz

VA Compilation – System X


MAXI EP’S:  The unbelievable story of the Baba Battlesnakes 

Combined artists put together to surprise you with some uplifting mind-boggling psychedelic hypnotic masterpieces featuring: Battle Of The Future Buddhas – The Black Knight & more, Ka – Sol – Amazing shit you never knew existed anyway but yes & more, Snakething – Nick Taylor back from beyond & oo Yesss MORE NT, Tskun & more.

ExtrateRavers  EP



Music for Impossible Future Events – VA – compilation 

A sparky reality swirling dubble VA compilation that will make your belly smile and your braincells tingle…
Also possibly featuring: Kay Nakayama, Ray Castle, Snakething, DJ Cosmix & Elysium, Odpod, Grandi Melodiski, Project Ayaju & many more experimental IDM techno and whatever marvels fit the adventure ahead….

In 6-8 weeks, we have some crazy sounds in store for you.

Lots more… So please undo your seatbelts and open your mind to People From The SKY dropping the magic tone formations grown and cultivated in the source from which your dreams are born.


Leave a Reply